Countdown to FREE Rita’s Italian Ice

18 02 2009

Celebrate the first day of spring with a FREE Italian ice from Rita’s.

In case you haven’t noticed, I love freebies so news of this one is particularly welcome because I also love springtime.

No forms to fill out, no fine print. Simply show up between noon and 10 p.m. on March 20 for a freeĀ regular-size Italian ice. This will be the 17th annual spring freebie at Rita’s, a Philadelphia-based franchise. As I post this, we’ve only got 29 days to go until springtime and a free Italian ice. Click here if you want to check it out for yourself. I don’t know about you, but I’m marking my calendar.

Actions

Information

3 responses

18 02 2009
Chet Raybon

I’m really enjoying your site !!

Chet

18 02 2009
freetobefrugal

Thanks, Chet! As a new blogger, I’m trying to boost my readership so I hugely appreciate you stopping by and commenting.

18 02 2009
Jen Cohen

Thanks for posting! We love giving away free ice and this will be our 17th year celebrating the First Day of Spring with free ice.

Leave a Reply

